How To: Block certain users from seeing your Facebook account

Block certain users from seeing your Facebook account

In this video tutorial, viewers learn how to block certain users from seeing their Facebook account. Begin by logging into your account and go to your home page. Click on the Setting tab and select Privacy Settings. At the bottom of the page, under Block List, there will be a space for users to type in a persons name to block and click Block. Select the person from the list of people and click Block. This video will benefit those viewers who use Facebook, and would like to learn how to block other users from seeing their profile to protect their safety.

Be the First to Comment

Share Your Thoughts

  • Hot
  • Latest