Just like in real life, every once in a while you run into people on Facebook that you just don't want to see. In this tutorial, learn how to block users on Facebook and prevent them from seeing you or your profile.
Whether you are blocking an employer from seeing your personal life, blocking an ex from snooping, or keeping your Mom out of your business, you may need to use Facebook's block feature.
This clip will show you exactly how easy it is to block users and unblock them when you feel comfortable allowing them back in.
Follow along with this step by step video and maintain your privacy in social networking.
Keep Your Connection Secure Without a Monthly Bill. Get a lifetime subscription to VPN Unlimited for all your devices with a one-time purchase from the new Gadget Hacks Shop, and watch Hulu or Netflix without regional restrictions.