This video will show you how to block users and app invites on Facebook. You can also block apps from sending you notifications. If you accidentally blocked any user or app you intended you could unblock them easily. So please watch the video and employ the technique in your Facebook account.
Keep Your Connection Secure Without a Monthly Bill. Get a lifetime subscription to VPN Unlimited for all your devices with a one-time purchase from the new Gadget Hacks Shop, and watch Hulu or Netflix without regional restrictions, increase security when browsing on public networks, and more.
Other worthwhile deals to check out: