In this tutorial, we learn how to delete a Facebook account. First, log onto the internet and log into your Facebook account. Once you are logged in, you will be presented with your home page. Now, click on the account settings on the right hand side and find the button that says you want to cancel your account. Once you have confirmed you want to cancel your account, Facebook will send you an e-mail that asks you to confirm it one last time. After you are done with this, your account will be gone and nobody will have access to your account at all!