Are you sick of Facebook's ever-changing privacy practices that opt you into anything and everything without even asking you if you care? Watch this video to learn how to delete your Facebook account. Permanently. Make sure you don't log in for 14 days after your account closure. Free yourself from having to check your Facebook status every 5 seconds, from having to be "connected" to everyone you know and from Facebook itself.