If you delete data by using Hardwipe tool, then it can't be regained by any means. The file or data will be deleted permanently. Watch the video and follow all the steps carefully. Employ the technique in your own PC.
Start your career in Graphic Design with the Gadget Hacks Beginners’s Guide to Photoshop Course