How To: Prevent "Friend Check-Ins" when using Facebook

Prevent "Friend Check-Ins" when using Facebook

Underwhelmed by Facebook's new Places geo-tracking feature? Disable it. It's easy. Whether you're completely new to the Facebook's popular social networking site or simply require a small amount of clarification on how to deal with the Places feature, you're sure to benefit from this helpful video guide. For more information, including detailed, step-by-step instructions, take a look.

Be the First to Comment

Share Your Thoughts

  • Hot
  • Latest