How To: Remove your name & photo from anything you've shared on Facebook

Remove your name & photo from anything you've shared on Facebook

How to Remove your name & photo from anything you've shared on Facebook

In this clip, you'll learn how to disable your Facebook profile, removing your name and picture from shared media in the process. Whether you're completely new to the Facebook's popular social networking site or simply require a small amount of clarification on how to perform a particular task on Facebook, you're sure to benefit from this helpful video guide. For more information, including detailed, step-by-step instructions, take a look.

Be the First to Comment

Share Your Thoughts

  • Hot
  • Latest