How To: Share your location only with your friends on Facebook

Share your location only with your friends on Facebook

With a few quick changes to your Facebook privacy settings, you can share your location with only your friends (or disable Facebook's location-tracking feature, Places, altogether). Whether you're completely new to the Facebook's popular social networking site or simply require a small amount of clarification on how to deal with the Places feature, you're sure to benefit from this helpful video guide. For more information, including detailed, step-by-step instructions, take a look.

Keep Your Connection Secure Without a Monthly Bill. Get a lifetime subscription to VPN Unlimited for all your devices with a one-time purchase from the new Gadget Hacks Shop, and watch Hulu or Netflix without regional restrictions.

Buy Now (80% off) >

Our Best Phone Hacks

Delivered daily to your inbox.

Be the First to Comment

Share Your Thoughts

  • Hot
  • Latest